• July 07, 2022
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    • Welcome

      2022 Elections Results

      We held nominations for open union positions. With great response from everyone, we had a host of individuals that were nominated for the vacant positions. After confirming nominee's acceptance of their positions, we now have all positions filled. We will not need to have an election because all nominated candidates for the positions are unopposed. 

      Effective immediately, Trey Littlefield will be taking over as Union Treasurer.

      Effective March 1, the following individuals will be taking over and/or remaining in their current seat:

      • President: Chris Atalski
      • E-Board Seat #1: Matt Jones
      • A-Shift Steward: Sheila Rodriguez
      • C-Shift Steward: Nick Gutschick 

      Congratulations to all and thank you to all members for their submissions. 

  • IAFF Local 3623

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image